Assist. prof. Evelina Lyubomirova Zdravkova-Velichkova, PhD (Coordinator) e.zdravkova@unibit.bg, evelinazdravkova@gmail.com University of Library Studies and Information Technologies
Assist. Prof. Kamelia Vladimirova Planska- Simeonova, PhD k.planska@unibit.bg University of Library Studies and Information Technologies
Assist. Prof. Elisaveta Dimitrova Tsvetkova, PhD e.cvetkova@unibit.bg University of Library Studies and Information Technologies
Assist. Prof. Metodi Georgiev Traykov, PhD mtraykov.gt@gmail.com New Bulgarian University
Svetoslava Dimitrova, PhD Student s.dimitrova@unibit.bg University of Library Studies and Information Technologies
Ruska Manolova, PhD Student r.manolova@unibit.bg University of Library Studies and Information Technologies
Evgeniya Emanuilova Vasileva, PhD Student e.vasileva@unibit.bg University of Library Studies and Information Technologies
Steliana Petrova Yordanova s.yordanova@unibit.bg; University of Library Studies and Information Technologies